People I'll Never Forget (Remixes)



Having been praised as Mixmag's 'Album of the Month’ upon original release in 2015, Indonesian producer LTN's debut artist album went on to define the year's Progressive/Deep sound thanks to a hearty range of collaborations and LTN's refined, exquisite attention to detail. Reinvigorating one of the Progressive scene's most prised collections so far, Enhanced Progressive proudly presents the 'People I'll Never Forget' Remixes...

Having earned himself a reputation for working with almost everyone of note within Trance & Progressive, LTN draws on the talents of some of the scene's leading tastemakers in; Daniel Kandi, Sunny Lax, PROFF, Johan Viborg, André Sobota and Amir Hussain to bring some thoroughly impressive takes on LTN's most complete work to date.

Alongside, a host of sought after new comers in the shape of; Lycii & Joe Lyons, Frank Waanders, EDU and S9 amongst others complete over 21 fresh, diverse interpretations of one of underground dance music's most celebrated musicians & a whole host of prolifically talented vocalists; from Christina Novelli to Arielle Maren.

LTN surges back to the forefront of the Trance & Progressive scene with a uniquely impressive & curated collection of talents - the 'People I'll Never Forget' Remixes have arrived.

Artist: LTN

Label: Enhanced Progressive

Released: 27th May 2016

  1. LTN - Autumn Leaves (Sunny Lax Radio Edit)
  2. LTN feat. Arielle Maren - Let Me Go (Johan Vilborg Radio Edit)
  3. LTN - A Long Walk To Freedom (Lycii & Joe Lyons Radio Edit)
  4. LTN - Fuego De Amor (Katrin Souza Radio Edit)
  5. LTN feat. Arielle Maren - A Different Side Of You (André Sobota Radio Edit)
  6. LTN & Anushka Desai - Dreams Of Maya (EDU Radio Edit)
  7. LTN & Kokai feat. Ai Takekawa - Just Another Man (S9 Remix)
  8. LTN - Feel Your Body Move (Antillas vs. DoubleV Radio Edit)
  9. LTN feat. Diana Leah - Crystalline (Frank Waanders Radio Edit)
  10. LTN feat. Christina Novelli - Hold On To Your Heart (Daniel Kandi Radio Edit)
  11. LTN feat. Hysteria! - Villain On The Run (LTN Club Radio Edit)
  12. LTN - Quicksand (PROFF Radio Edit)
  13. LTN feat. Illuminor - Here I Am Again (Alex Sonata Radio Edit)
  14. LTN - Somebody I Could Be (Miroslav Vrlik Radio Edit)
  15. LTN feat. Nina Carr - Illusions (Barzek Radio Edit)
  16. LTN feat. Love Dimension - Not With Me (Seawayz & Sollito Dub Radio Edit)
  17. LTN feat. Arielle Maren - Live As One (Bogdan Vix Radio Edit)
  18. LTN feat. Arielle Maren - A Different Side Of You (Amir Hussain Radio Edit (Bonus Remix))
  19. LTN feat. Love Dimension - Not With Me (Store N Forward Radio Edit (Bonus Remix))
  20. LTN feat. Christina Novelli - Hold On To Your Heart (Attila Syah Radio Edit (Bonus Remix))
  21. LTN feat. Hysteria! - Villain On The Run (Jallen Radio Edit (Bonus Remix))

Related Releases

Amsterdam Enhanced 2016, Mixed by Cuebrick & Rodrigo Deem


People I'll Never Forget (Remixes)


Quicksand (PROFF Remix)


Sounds Of Progressive Trance

Stars & Moon (Remixes)


Enhanced Progressive Masters

See Archive