Lumiere EP



The Flyers & Mike Sonar kick off 2010 with not one, but four brand new floor rockers!

After their last double header they've definitely outdone themselves with four brilliant trancers; showing styles ranging from moody, yet tough progressive through to peak time.

Opening the EP is the classy uplifter Lumiere, a track that stays true to the threesomes style - slick, smooth and driving trance, whilst showing real polish and cleanliness to their production.

Reveal centres around a huge sidechaned bassline, which is featured by Will Holland on his forthcoming Digitally Enhanced Vol 3 Compilation.

Times injects more pace and energy to proceedings, and without doubt will get any lethargic floor moving with its pulshing bassline, whilst All For You incorporates a female vocal to great effect to produce a real classy finish to the EP.

Artist: The Flyers & Mike Sonar

Label: Enhanced Recordings

Released: 29th March 2010

  1. The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Lumiere (Original Mix)
  2. The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Reveal (Original Mix)
  3. The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Times (Original Mix)
  4. The Flyers & Mike Sonar - All For You (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Enhanced Progressive - The Collection Series Volume Two


Enhanced Progressive - The Collection Series Volume One


The Collection Series Volume Five




Together / Cold Night


Lumiere EP

See Archive