Enhanced Sessions Volume Three



Enhanced are pleased to announce the return of the Enhanced Sessions series. Continuing with the tradition of showcasing the leading talent from the Enhanced family, Volume Three is compiled and mixed by Daniel Kandi & Estiva, not only stars of Enhanced but firmly established as leading lights of the trance genre, dominating the charts with their productions and touring the globe at the world's finest events.

A long time favourite artist for the likes of Armin van Buuren and Above & Beyond, Daniel Kandi has been responsible for some of the biggest releases on the label in recent years, and his own Enhanced imprint 'Always Alive' has quickly earned a reputation for delivering only the highest quality. Mixing his first compilation for Enhanced, Daniel's mix builds from sparkling progressive through to the peak time euphoria he is so widely loved for. Packed full of exclusively unreleased tracks and remixes, as well as two brand new Daniel Kandi productions including his, believe-it-or-not first ever vocal original, Daniel's mix will leave you breathless as he drops current and future anthems from the likes of Tritonal, Exostate, jjoo, Mike Danis & Johnny Yono, Willem de Roo, Braiman & Falcon to name a few.

Having mixed the first Enhanced Sessions compilation Estiva has enjoyed a fantastic rise ever since, successfully making the transition from the future talent bracket into a genuine star of the scene. Responsible for modern day vocal anthems such as 'Better Days' and 'Death Of Me', Estiva shows no sign of letting up with yet more outstanding originals unleashed for the first time in his mix, which again is packed full of unreleased gems - 12 in total from the likes of Temple One, Ost & Meyer, 7 Skies, Juventa, LTN, Speed Limits and many more. Again building to a brilliant climax, Estiva demonstrates why he's in as much demand behind the decks as he is in the studio.

Enhanced Sessions Volume Three, mixed by Daniel Kandi and Estiva contains 32 tracks across two discs, including 24 exclusively unreleased productions which yet again makes this an absolutely essential release from Enhanced.

Artist: Daniel Kandi

Label: Enhanced Recordings

Released: 26th November 2012

  1. Speed Limits - Here We Are (Daniel Kandi Intro Edit)
  2. Jjoo - One Night In Seoul (Original Mix)
  3. Naden - Binary Days (Original Mix)
  4. Exostate - Easily I Fell (Eximinds Remix)
  5. Mike Danis & Johnny Yono - Ambrosia (Original Mix)
  6. Den Rize - Better Half Of Me (Original Mix)
  7. Tritonal feat. Bethany - Sometimes I Wish (Beat Service Remix)
  8. Skytech - Lights Out (Original Mix)
  9. Daniel Kandi - 3 Strikes UR In (Orchestral Mix)
  10. Willem de Roo - Conviction (Original Mix)
  11. Spark7 - Insania (Original Mix)
  12. Max Braiman - Moving Metropol (Original Mix)
  13. Braiman & Falcon - Serenity (Original Mix)
  14. Falcon - Aquila (Original Mix)
  15. Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russell - Change The World (Daniel Kandi's 'Memory Lane' Mix)
  16. Daniel Kandi - #Trancefamily (Original Mix)
  17. Shawn Mitiska feat. Hannah Ray - Salt (Estiva Remix)
  18. Temple One - Aquamarine (Original Mix)
  19. Gal Abutbul - Spring Breeze (Original Mix)
  20. Celauro - End Line (Original Mix)
  21. Speed Limits - Ode To The Wind (Juventa Remix)
  22. Jjoo - Sakura (Original Mix)
  23. Estiva - Smiley Smilesworth (Original Mix)
  24. Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Estiva Mix)
  25. Ost & Meyer - Take Off (Original Mix)
  26. Sequentia & Jaco - Crossfire (Original Mix)
  27. Ost & Meyer Vs. 7 Skies - Dharma (Original Mix)
  28. Alan Morris - I Believe (Original Mix)
  29. Estiva feat. Josie - Cliché (Original Mix)
  30. Juventa - Metamorphose (Original Mix)
  31. Luigi Lusini pres. Galaxia Ll - Don't Wanna Be Alone (Original Mix)
  32. LTN - Moments Between Us (Original Mix)
  33. Daniel Kandi - Enhanced Sessions Volume Three (Disc One - Continuous DJ Mix by Daniel Kandi)
  34. Estiva - Enhanced Sessions Volume Three (Disc One - Continuous DJ Mix by Estiva)

Related Releases

Safe On Both Sides (Remixes)


People I'll Never Forget (Remixes)


You Dancing (Remixes)


Enhanced Music Best Of: Collaborations Vol. Two


Ibiza Trance 2014


Enhanced Music: June 2014

See Archive