Forever (Remixes)



Enhanced Progressive brings you the remixes of DT8 Project's 'Forever'!

Darren Tate has seen amazing success under his different aliases and 'Forever' under DT8 Project was one of the highlight tracks on Enhanced Progressive this year. Now three amped up remixes are here from a host of exciting producers: Rodrigo Deem, Luke Sandler and the pairing of K-MRK and Harry Diamond all stun with their sharp production skills each breathing life into DT8 Project's 'Forever'!

Artist: DT8 Project

Label: Enhanced Progressive

Released: 1st October 2021

  1. DT8 Project - Forever (Rodrigo Deem Remix)
  2. DT8 Project - Forever (Luke Sandler Remix)
  3. DT8 Project - Forever (K-MRK & Harry Diamond Remix)
  4. DT8 Project - Forever (Original Mix)
  5. DT8 Project - Forever (Rodrigo Deem Extended Remix)
  6. DT8 Project - Forever (Luke Sandler Extended Remix)
  7. DT8 Project - Forever (K-MRK & Harry Diamond Extended Remix)
  8. DT8 Project - Forever (Extended Mix)

Related Releases

Forever (Remixes)