Empty / Closer / Layers



André Sobota returns to Colorize with stellar new EP 'Empty / Closer / Layers'.

Sobota's third Colorize release of the year features tracks 'Closer' and 'Layers' which were premiered as part of Colorize's 'Colorscapes' compilation mixed by label mainstays Matt Fax and Dezza. Sobota explores more banging Progressive House territory with EP opening track 'Empty', while on 'Closer' and 'Layers' he explores a Deep House sound, proving his versatility when navigating diverse genres.

André Sobota with new music, here on Colorize.

Artist: André Sobota

Label: Colorize (Enhanced)

Released: 29th October 2019

  1. André Sobota - Empty (Original Mix)
  2. André Sobota - Closer (Original Mix)
  3. André Sobota - Layers (Original Mix)
  4. André Sobota - Empty (Extended Mix)
  5. André Sobota - Closer (Extended Mix)
  6. André Sobota - Layers (Extended Mix)

Related Releases