Ibiza Trance 2012



Following last year's must have Ibiza Trance album, Enhanced delivers a massive 30 of the biggest Ibiza trance tracks that will define the island's opening parties and be heard across the White Isle all summer long, with 'Ibiza Trance 2012' - the essential upfront collection to warm you up for this summer's party season!

30 global trance records tried and tested by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Gareth Emery to name a few!

This glorious balearic album host tracks and remixes by the likes of the hottest producers around including Tritonal, Daniel Kandi, Ben Gold, Juventa, Protoculture, Beat Service, Ost & Meyer, The Madison, Maor Levi, Stonevalley, Matt Lange, Norin & Rad and Tom Fall plus many others, making this the essential tracklist to kick off your summer!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 4th June 2012

  1. Tritonal - Slave (Tritonal & Ben Gold Club Dub)
  2. Daniel Kandi - Insert Generic Title (Daniel Kandi vs Dennis Pedersen Remix)
  3. Eximinds - Robobeats (Tom Fall Remix)
  4. Speed Limits - Bris (Original Mix)
  5. Broning - Reinspired (Original Mix)
  6. Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Sink Into Me (Protoculture Remix)
  7. JPL & Vitaliy - Blue (JPL Club Mix)
  8. Dima Krasnik - Corsair (Original Mix)
  9. Ost & Meyer - Safari (Maor Levi Remix)
  10. Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi - Azzura (Original Mix)
  11. Tritonal feat. Jeza - Can't Keep It In (Tritonal Club Mix)
  12. Eximinds - Are You Ready (Original Mix)
  13. Boxer - Carden (Karanda Remix)
  14. Lang & Yep - Matador (Original Mix)
  15. Fast Distance & DIM3NSION feat. Cami - Promise You (Original Mix)
  16. LTN - Ordinary People (D-Mad Remix)
  17. Stonevalley - Hybrid (Original Mix)
  18. Jan Martin - Exemption (The Madison Remix)
  19. Fredda. L & Fisher - Love, You Call It (Beat Service Remix)
  20. Karanda - Infectious (Original Mix)
  21. Sebastian Weikum & Martin Graff - Togo (Zack Roth Remix)
  22. Juventa - Suèdine (Original Mix)
  23. Norin & Rad Vs. Audien - Thrust (Original Mix)
  24. Right Face - Pink Sand (Original Mix)
  25. Exostate - Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix)
  26. The Madison - Tonight (Original Mix)
  27. Matt Lange feat. Cristina Soto - The Other Shore (Matt Lange Club Mix)
  28. Broning - The Island Of Happiness (Original Mix)
  29. RAM - RAMplify (Original Mix)
  30. Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo - Royal Blue (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Colorize 2022 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two

See Archive