Canadian DJ / Producer and Colorize mainstay Dezza continues to ignite the world of Prog having had his best year yet, capturing the ears of global dance editors and collecting millions of streams worldwide. This is all whilst embarking on his worldwide tour having kicked things off down under in Australia and playing A State Of Trance 900 in the Netherlands. Now Derek Silvester aka Dezza drops his debut nineteen track artist album entitled 'Cosmos'.

Consistently pushing boundaries in his music, Dezza delivers twelve brand new exclusives in this highly anticipated body of work. The Long Play includes recent success stories in 'Cold Outside' with Julian Gray, 'Six Degrees' with Rolo Green, 'Sweet Dreams' with Matt Fax, and 'Expanse' with Kolonie, amongst pivotal Dezza solo outings such as 'Firefly', 'Juniper' and 'Todaso', as well as a host of brand lush new progressive and experimental interludes.

Dezza creates a tangible feeling of optimism through his lavish chord progressions and airy instrumentation, particularly in the title track 'Cosmos' and in 'One More Chance' which stand apart from the more House leaning 'Home' and 'Honey' encompassing the fun and playful side to the rising star's character.

Creations like 'Northern Star' and 'Memories', both featuring talented musician Josh Kelly, adventurously explore elements of Electronica, and these two along with album opener 'Apollo' and the euphoric 'A Dog's Dream' all punctuate the album in excellent fashion, making this an ever so mature first album outing.

Colorize is proud to present Dezza's newest project; out there and beyond the stars is 'Cosmos'.

Artist: Dezza

Label: Colorize (Enhanced)

Released: 29th March 2019

  1. Dezza - Apollo (Original Mix)
  2. Dezza - Neptune (Original Mix)
  3. Dezza feat. Jay Andrews - Lost Touch (Original Mix)
  4. Dezza & Julian Gray - Cold Outside (Original Mix)
  5. Dezza - Juniper (Original Mix)
  6. Rolo Green & Dezza - Six Degrees (Original Mix)
  7. Dezza - A Dog's Dream (Original Mix)
  8. Dezza - Cosmos (Original Mix)
  9. Dezza - Nova (Original Mix)
  10. Dezza - Toadaso (Original Mix)
  11. Dezza & Josh Kelly - Northern Star (Original Mix)
  12. Dezza - Firefly (Original Mix)
  13. Dezza - Honey (Original Mix)
  14. Dezza - One More Chance (Original Mix)
  15. Dezza - Home (Original Mix)
  16. Dezza & Kolonie - Expanse (Original Mix)
  17. Dezza - Apparition (Original Mix)
  18. Matt Fax x Dezza - Sweet Dream (Original Mix)
  19. Dezza & Josh Kelly - Memories (Original Mix)

Related Releases

44° North, 63° West - The Remixes

Live From Cape Forchu Lighthouse


44° North, 63° West


Tilt Shift


Enhanced Progressive 400, mixed by Farius



See Archive