DS-R - The Collection Volume One



The official record label of the UK's biggest trance events brand, Digital Society releases the first in a brand new series; 'DS-R - The Collection Volume One'.

Having seen some of the biggest stars in Trance & Progressive rock the stage at the award winning O2 Academy Leeds, such as Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Ferry Corsten, Paul Oakenfold, Markus Schulz, Tritonal & many many more, DS-R delivers the cutting edge sound that has represented the brand for over 6 years.

With tracks and remixes by the likes of Ferry Tayle, Vascotia, Broning, Bryan Kearney, Temple One, Oliver P, Vast Vision, Thomas Datt, Manuel le Saux to name and few, this is the collectors edition of the best releases from the label that continues to deliver.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 11th March 2013

  1. Broning - Reinspired (Original Mix)
  2. Vascotia - Calibro 2011 (Ferry Tayle 'Neverending Story' Remix)
  3. Redstar - Universification (Vast Vision Remix)
  4. Sequentia Vs. Static Blue - Sacrifice (Dan Stone Remix)
  5. Angel Ace - St Thomas (Oliver P pres. Stonevalley Remix)
  6. Chapter XJ - Believe (Matt Bukovski Remix)
  7. Fast Distance & Amex - Searide (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)
  8. Michael Angelo - Flashback (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
  9. Binary Finary & Genix - Smoking Gun (Sequentia Remix)
  10. Hoyaa - Orange Sky (Original Mix)
  11. Oliver Brooks - Apart (Thomas Datt Remix)
  12. John Dopping - Cognition (Bryan Kearney's Heads Down Remix)
  13. Lee Miller - Conspiracy (Original Mix)
  14. Manuel Le Saux - Stinger (Original Mix)
  15. Garry Heaney - Lisbon (Original Mix)
  16. Binary Finary & Daniel Wanrooy - Isle Of Lies (Adam Szabo Remix)
  17. DS-R - The Collection Volume One (Continuous DJ Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive