Enhanced Progressive - The Collection Series Volume Three



Returning with the third in the series, following suit in progressive trance, 'Enhanced Progressive - The Collection Series Volume Three' has finally arrived.

Stock up, and collect all the latest in Progressive releases in their full length beauty. Enhanced Progressive Volume Three consists of tracks & remixes from artists Arty, Protoculture, Ashley Wallbridge, Norin & Rad, Mike Danis, Solarity, Broning, Juventa, D-Mad & more!

Don't miss out on all the Enhanced Music releases through the magnificent Collection Series'.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Progressive

Released: 4th December 2012

  1. LTN - Dim Sum 24 (Norin & Rad Remix)
  2. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Forgotten Dreams (Broning Remix)
  3. Arty - Twilight Tonight (Moodfreak Remix)
  4. Solarity - Laika (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
  5. Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Sink Into Me (Protoculture Remix)
  6. LTN - Ordinary People (D-Mad Remix)
  7. Eximinds - Forever Love (Juventa Remix)
  8. Agulo feat. David Berkeley - Fire Sign (Will Holland Remix)
  9. Right Face - Pink Sand (Mike Danis Remix)
  10. Audien - People Do Not Change (Audien & Shawn Mitiska Revamp)
  11. Attractive Deep Sound - Last Bullet (NoMosk Remix)
  12. Ad Brown feat. Kerry Leva - Memorial (You Were Loved) (Original Mix)
  13. Juventa - Summernight Symphony (Original Mix)
  14. Audien - Eleven Eleven (Original Mix)
  15. D-Mad - Celeste (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Colorize 2022 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two

See Archive