Enhanced Vocal Trance Volume One



With huge vocal trancers from the likes of Jan Johnston, Will Holland feat Yana Kay, Gareth Emery under his Emery & Kirsch guise, Tiff Lacey, Sasha Virus feat Dilara and many more, Enhanced have put together a superb package containing their biggest vocal releases to date that will keep you singing along all night long!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Recordings

Released: 22nd June 2009

  1. Abdul Bayyari & Shota Mochizuki feat. Josh Money - 400 Years 'Till Dawn (Kris O'Neil Remix)
  2. Deepwide feat Josh Money - Take Me In (Adymus Remix)
  3. Elsa Hill - Lost (Temple One Remix)
  4. Emery & Kirsch - Lose Yourself (Original Mix)
  5. Hokkaido feat Ange - Here to Stay (Mango Remix)
  6. Will Holland - Timeless (Deepwide Remix)
  7. Jan Johnston meets Jussi Soro - Merge (Genix Remix)
  8. Michael Badal - Don't Be Afraid (Maarten Hercules Remix)
  9. Sasha Virus feat Dilara - 2gether We Are (Sindre Eide Remix)
  10. Will Holland feat Yana Kay - Tears In The Rain (Alex M.O.R.P.H b2b Woody Van Eyden Remix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive