Amsterdam Enhanced



Click the buy tab to buy from iTunes now for just £8.99 - for 2 DJ Mixes and all the individual tracks!

Over the past year it has been impossible not to notice the impact of two new forces in the world trance scene: the USA's Norin & Rad, and Juventa from the Netherlands. Their white hot productions have become a staple in the sets of every major dj worth their salt, catapulting them into the limelight amongst the true stars of tomorrow.

Famed for their heavy basslines and thunderous beats, Norin & Rad's DJ style mirrors this. Starting off with a specially created intro mix of their massive remix for Estiva's "Better Days", they go onto drop huge new releases from the likes of Arty, Lange, Dan Stone and Temple One, and have included seven unreleased tracks, including their forthcoming release with Audien, their remix for Dan Stone vs. Ost & Meyer, as well as brand new work from Tritonal, Broning, Matt Lange and others!

An artist who has seen great success with both his progressive and uplifting productions, Juventa opens with the simply stunning "Will You See Then What I See Now" from Owsey, before blending together unreleased progressive offerings from Logic Stories, D-Mad, Sunleed and his own brand new remix of Mike Danis. Lifting the pace, he drops yet more exclusive tracks from the likes of Protoculture, Deepwide, Johnny Yono, Willem de Roo and Sonic Element. Reaching an euphoric, spine tingling climax, Juventa mixes some past classics with the forthcoming Temple One & Neev Kennedy collaboration, as well as his own remix of "Les Fleurs" and his upcoming single "As You Are".

Amsterdam Enhanced is released to coincide with the music industry's biggest European meet - in Amsterdam this October. Featuring 29 tracks from the Enhanced imprints - "arguably the most consistent trance label on the planet" (DJ Mag) - the vast majority of which are unreleased, there is no better compilation for your autumn/winter soundtrack in 2011.

Click the buy tab to buy from iTunes now for just £8.99 - for 2 DJ Mixes and all the individual tracks!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Recordings

Released: 18th October 2011

  1. Estiva feat. Josie - Better Days (Norin & Rad Intro Mix)
  2. The Madison - Tonight (Original Edit)
  3. Lange - Under Pressure (Steve Brian Remix)
  4. Anhken pres. Fyrsta - If Not Me (Norin & Rad Remix)
  5. Arty feat. Tania Zygar - The Wall (Arty Remode Mix)
  6. Dan Stone Vs. Ost & Meyer - Supercell (Norin & Rad Remix Edit)
  7. Logic Stories - Nicole (The Madison SILK Remix)
  8. Mike Danis - Hurricane (Original Edit)
  9. Norin & Rad Vs. Audien - Thrust (Original Edit)
  10. Matt Lange feat. Cristina Soto - The Other Shore (Tritonal Air Up There Edit)
  11. Broning - Solaris (Original Edit)
  12. Dan Stone - Baltic (Ost & Meyer Remix)
  13. Temple One - World Beyond (Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha Remix)
  14. Owsey - Will You See Then What I See Now (Intro Mix)
  15. Logic Stories - Organic Forms (Original Mix)
  16. D-Mad pres. Yummy L.Y. - Ahoy! (Original Edit)
  17. Mike Danis - For You (Juventa Club Edit)
  18. Sunleed - Rasalhague (Original Mix)
  19. Johnny Yono - Fairfax (Original Edit)
  20. Willem de Roo - Datamoon (Original Edit)
  21. Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Sink Into Me (Protoculture Edit)
  22. Sonic Element - Amenity (Original Mix)
  23. Deepwide - Lacuna (Original Edit)
  24. Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear (Original Mix)
  25. Deepwide - River (Original Mix)
  26. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue - Trapeze (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Remix)
  27. 7 Skies & Kiholm - Lost & Found (Dan Stone Remix)
  28. Estiva - Les Fleurs (Juventa Remix)
  29. Juventa - As You Are (Original Mix)
  30. Norin & Rad - Amsterdam Enhanced - Mix One (Continuous DJ Mix)
  31. Juventa - Amsterdam Enhanced - Mix Two (Continuous DJ Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive