Perfect Ten



Perfect Ten celebrates the best originals and remixes from our artists, with a compilation of the ten favourite tracks selected by you mixed by the artist, as well as reworking the top voted track, 2011 style!

Steven 'Estiva' Baan has been a mainstay of Enhanced Recordings over the past 5 years; from one of our earliest discoveries to now one of our most decorated artists, and a leading light of not only the Dutch, but world trance scene.

With an unmistakably unique take on trance, Estiva has seen his productions receive consistent support from Armin van Buuren to Tiesto, Above & Beyond to Ferry Corsten and everyone in between, whilst featuring on leading compilations such as the ISOS and ASOT series' and as a DJ he has taken his sound around the globe, gracing leading events in countries spanning the world.

With his debut album in the works, we launch our Perfect Ten series with the on fire Dutchman to celebrate his work on Enhanced to date! Estiva's top voted track was the massive "I Feel Fine" from 2009, and to enhance the release even further, Estiva has created a special intro mix of another favourite "Strawberry Fields"

Artist: Estiva

Label: Enhanced Recordings

Released: 11th October 2011

  1. Estiva - Strawberry Fields (Estiva 'Perfect Ten' Intro Mix)
  2. Estiva - Lifting Leaves (Original Mix)
  3. Estiva - Les Fleurs (Original Mix)
  4. Estiva & Temple One - November Lovely (Estiva Mix)
  5. Estiva - Friends & Enemies (Original Mix)
  6. Estiva - The Kingdom (Original Mix)
  7. Temple One feat. Hannah Ray - Autumn Leaves (Estiva Remix)
  8. Estiva - Festival (Original Mix)
  9. Estiva - I Feel Fine (Piano Mix)
  10. Estiva - Next Level (Original Mix)
  11. Estiva - Perfect Ten (Continuous DJ Mix)
  12. Estiva - I Feel Fine (Estiva 'Perfect Ten' Remix)

Related Releases

44° North, 63° West - The Remixes

Galaxy Supreme / Surface


Enemies (Remixes)


Enemies / Magnus


Colorize Best of 2020, mixed by Estiva


Rush Hour

See Archive