Enhanced Chill, Vol. 4



Enhanced's coveted compilation series 'Enhanced Chill' makes a return for its fourth consecutive year - back and better than ever, here's 2016's injection of delicious acoustic, ambient and leftfield Originals & Reworks from some of Enhanced's most recognisable names.

Featuring influential releases from both Enhanced's Recordings & Progressive imprints along with a selection from Enhanced's stable of sub-labels, 'Enhanced Chill, Vol. 4' takes some of the the very best tracks from a wealth of styles and strips them back to their spine-tingling barebones.

From unplugged and acoustic versions of Arno Cost & Eric Lumiere's 'Again', BRKLYN & Mariah McManus' 'Can't Get Enough' and Cuebrick, APEK & Linney's 'Safe', to unheard, exclusive reworks of Marcus Santoro's chart-topping 'There Is Only You', Noise Zoo's evocative Chill Out mix of Progressive Trance anthem 'Spectre' and a mind-blowing duo of Originals from Progressive prodigy Matt Fax, 'Enhanced Chill, Vol. 4' is the perfect audible accompaniment for all of those laid-back moments.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 7th October 2016

  1. BRKLYN feat. Mariah McManus - Can't Get Enough (Unplugged)
  2. APEK & Shanahan feat. Andrew Jackson - Broken Souls (Unplugged)
  3. Arno Cost feat. Eric Lumiere - Again (Acoustic Mix)
  4. Cuebrick & APEK feat. Linney - Safe (C-Systems Alternative Mix)
  5. Manse feat. Cornelia Jakobs - We Come Alive (Chill Out Mix)
  6. Johan Vilborg feat. Linney - Unravel Me (Mardven Chill Out Mix)
  7. Andrew Benson & Hexlogic - Garden State (Chill Out Mix)
  8. Marcus Santoro - There Is Only You (Ambient Mix)
  9. Matt Fax - Introspection (Original Mix)
  10. Mhammed El Alami & Ben Samy - Ocean Dream (Chill Out Mix)
  11. Stargliders - The Red Nebula (Chill Out Mix)
  12. Chris SX - The Energy Lab (Chill Out Mix)
  13. Noise Zoo - Spectre (Chill Out Mix)
  14. Matt Chowski - Fractals Of The Sun (Original Mix)
  15. Alex Wright - Treetop Lullaby (Original Mix)
  16. Mardven - Sakhalin (Original Mix)
  17. Matt Fax - A Shadow Walking With You (Original Mix)
  18. Mardven - Gnome (Original Mix)
  19. Speed Limits - Reach (Original Mix)
  20. Boxer & Forbes pres. Dandy feat. Tania Zygar - The Road (Orbion Acoustic Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive