Enhanced - Summer Collection 2011 - Volume One



The Summer Collection Part One from Enhanced Music showcases highlights from the releases across the Enhanced Music labels.

With outstanding releases and remixes supported by the world's DJ'ing elite from the likes of Tritonal, Estiva, Shogun, Beat Service, Will Holland, Suncatcher, Mike Shiver and many more, this is an essential purchase of the biggest trance and progressive tracks for the summer months ahead!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 21st June 2011

  1. Jan Martin feat. Hysteria! - Save Me Now (Beat Service Proglifting Remix)
  2. Tritonal feat. Meredith Call - Broken Down (Shogun Remix)
  3. Will Holland feat. Jeza - Start Again (Mike Shiver's Garden State Remix)
  4. Vegar - Viola (Original Mix)
  5. Sundriver - Dreamer (Estiva Remix)
  6. LTN - Forbidden Zone (Alexander Popov Remix)
  7. Right Face - Deep Impression (Adam Nickey Remix)
  8. Audien - People Do Not Change (Audien & Shawn Mitiska Revamp)
  9. Estiva - Next Level (Original Mix)
  10. Suncatcher & Mihai M pres. Starshifters - Phobia (Broning Remix)
  11. Adam Szabo - Serano (Original Mix)
  12. Tritonal feat. Jeza - I Can Breathe (Tritonal Club Mix)
  13. Dennis Sheperd - Cocoon (Original Mix)
  14. Jaco - Uncertainty (Stonevalley Remix)
  15. Juventa - Gone With The Wind (Sequentia Remix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive