Enhanced Recordings - The Collection Series Volume Eight



Volume Eight from "the label that delivers tune after tune" (Mixmag), Enhanced is here with 20 of the freshest tracks from the Enhanced Recordings and Enhanced Progressive labels.

A must have for any Enhanced fan, the collection features both the popular and alternative mixes of the recent releases and remixes on Enhanced and Enhanced Progressive from the likes of Temple One, Adam Nickey, Juventa, Protoculture, Maor Levi, JPL, Will Holland and more!

Miss it at your peril!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Recordings

Released: 1st June 2011

  1. Adam Nickey pres. Blue 8 - Livia (Original Mix)
  2. Juventa - A Thousand Words (Original Mix)
  3. Will Holland feat. Jeza - Start Again (Juventa Remix)
  4. Attractive Deep Sound - Last Bullet (Original Mix)
  5. Agulo feat. David Berkeley - Fire Sign (Suncatcher Remix)
  6. Ad Brown feat. Kerry Leva - Memorial (You Were Loved) (Maor Levi Club Mix)
  7. Temple One - Zebra (Nuera Remix)
  8. Stonevalley - Meditation (Original Mix)
  9. Juventa - Beauty Catch (Club Mix)
  10. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Echoes (Protoculture Remix)
  11. Sindre Eide - Third Movement (Club Mix)
  12. Poshout - Lonely (Stonevalley Remix)
  13. JPL - A Better Daze (Original Mix)
  14. Jaco - Excuses (Original Mix)
  15. Jan Martin - Lost Tonight (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive