Enhanced Recordings - The Collection Series Volume Seven



Back with Volume Seven of their top selling Collection Series are the on fire Enhanced.

A must have for any Enhanced fan, the collection features both the popular and alternative mixes of the recent releases and remixes on Enhanced and Enhanced Progressive from the likes of Suncatcher, Temple One, Ferry Tayle, Audien, Estiva, Vast Vision, Alexander Popov, LTN, Phillip Alpha & Daniel Kandi and more!

Miss it at your peril!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Recordings

Released: 28th February 2011

  1. Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix)
  2. D-Mad - At Night (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
  3. Audien - Eleven Eleven (Tom Fall Remix)
  4. Estiva - Foreverland (Club Mix)
  5. Sequentia Vs. Maarten Van Bergen - Echoes Of Sound (Sequentia Club Mix)
  6. Phillip Alpha & Daniel Kandi - Sticks & Stones (Beat Service Remix)
  7. Ferry Tayle - The Prestige (Original Mix)
  8. Solid Sky feat. Jama - Going Around (PROFF Vocal Mix)
  9. Temple One - Feel For You (Original Mix)
  10. Simon Gain & Kris O'Neil - Endless Love (Original Mix)
  11. Suncatcher - November 1st (Original Mix)
  12. Juventa - Summernight Symphony (Original Mix)
  13. Estiva - Festival (Original Mix)
  14. LTN - Dim Sum 24 (Alexander Popov Remix)
  15. Audien & Griff O'Neill - Daybreak (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive