Enhanced Music Best Of: Original Mixes Vol. 3



The 3rd in the series of 'Enhanced Music Best Of: Original Mixes' has arrived, packed to the core with some of electronic music's finest Original versions from only the most sought after talents.

Including an array of hand-picked tunes from artists such as Aruna, Juventa, Soundprank, Johan Vilborg, Anry, Tygris and many more, this compilation has seen its contents supported by none other than Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond and Markus Schulz to name but a few.

Released this September, be sure not to miss 'Enhanced Music Best Of: Original Mixes Vol. Three'.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 13th October 2014

  1. Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet - Superhuman (Original Mix)
  2. Aruna - Start A Fire (Johan Malmgren Original Mix)
  3. Soundprank - Flare (Original Mix)
  4. Johan Vilborg - Friendzone (Original Mix)
  5. Anry - Rise Up (Original Mix)
  6. Kago Pengchi - The Phantom (Original Mix)
  7. Tygris - Milan (Original Mix)
  8. Terry Da Libra - Hide (Original Mix)
  9. Suspect 44 - Fragments (Original Mix)
  10. Justin Oh - Pryizzapoppa (Original Mix)
  11. Alae Khaldi - Innuendo (Original Mix)
  12. Outlook - Zeal (Original Mix)
  13. Morvan - Absolutely (Original Mix)
  14. LTN - Teardrops (Original Mix)
  15. Tangle - Firebird (Original Mix)
  16. AWD feat. Johnny Norberg - Walk Away (Original Mix)
  17. Willem de Roo - Moon Child (Original Mix)
  18. Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy - The Way Back Home (Original Mix)
  19. Tygris - Lyra (Original Mix)
  20. Juventa - Things Left Unsaid (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive