Enhanced Progressive - The Collection Series Vol. 11



The next installment in the essential Enhanced Progressive collection series is here, 'Enhanced Progressive - The Collection Series Volume Eleven'.

Providing an insight into the world of the progressive, this collection edition features tracks from stand-out producers such as taste-making newcomers 4Frame & Tygris alongside progressive masterminds Sound Quelle, LTN & Terry Da Libra among others.

Delving into the deeper realms of trance, this Enhanced collection offers tracks such as Kago Pengchi's 'Sinabro' which whipped fans into a storm after being premiered during Enhanced Sessions 250, Anry's timeless 'Rise Up' and Morvan's enigmatic 'Absolutely'.

A comprehensive collection brimming with progressive tracks from all ends of the genre, be sure to get your copy of 'Enhanced Progressive - The Collection Volume Eleven'.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Progressive

Released: 15th September 2014

  1. Kago Pengchi - Sinabro (Original Mix)
  2. LTN - Hopes & Fears (Original Mix)
  3. Anry - Rise Up (Original Mix)
  4. APD & Johnny Norberg - Together (Original Mix)
  5. Tygris - Milan (Original Mix)
  6. Sound Quelle - Levee (Original Mix)
  7. Terry Da Libra - Hide (Original Mix)
  8. 4Frame - Prelude (Original Mix)
  9. Kago Pengchi - The Phantom (Original Mix)
  10. Tygris - Chicago (Original Mix)
  11. Sound Quelle - Freshness (Original Mix)
  12. Morvan - Absolutely (Original Mix)
  13. Terry Da Libra - Seek (Original Mix)
  14. Steve Brian & Jason Ross - Good Love (Original Mix)
  15. Tygris - Red Room (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive