Enhanced Music: June 2014



Enhanced Music proudly presents the June version of its monthly compilation, just in time for the Summer.

Featuring tracks from your favourite Enhanced artists such as; Speed Limits, Ferry Tayle, Johan Vilborg, Steve Brian and many more, 'Enhanced Music: June 2014' brings together a superb selection of trance and progressive to bring your spirits up and draw the sun out.

With support from legends such as; Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin and Gareth Emery to name a few, this June compilation is the perfect mix of tracks to accompany your summer - all from your favourite label, Enhanced Music.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 16th June 2014

  1. Speed Limits Vs. Cooldozer - Rainbow (Original Mix)
  2. Steve Brian & Jason Ross - Good Love (Original Mix)
  3. Illuminor - Breaking Everything (Original Mix)
  4. Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg - Another Day (Original Mix)
  5. Yuri Kane - It's Time (Original Mix)
  6. Anske - Vilnius (Original Mix)
  7. Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy - The Way Back Home (Original Mix)
  8. Tangle - Firebird (Original Mix)
  9. LTN Vs. Dan & Sam - The 7th Arc (Daniel Kandi Remix)
  10. RAM - Epic (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive