Enhanced Music - Autumn Collection 2010



The Autumn Collection 2010 from Enhanced Music showcases highlights from the releases on Enhanced, Enhanced Progressive, Air Up There and Digital Society Recordings.

Showcasing outstanding releases and remixes from the likes of Suncatcher, Arty, Daniel Wanrooy, Vast Vision, Sean Tyas, Estiva, Steve Brian and many more - these releases have been supported by everyone from Tiesto to Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond to Markus Schulz and everyone in between, lighting up dancefloors around the world during the autumnal months!

A superb, and essential collection of breathtaking trance and progressive to add to your collection!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Recordings

Released: 23rd November 2010

  1. Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix)
  2. Arty - Twilight Tonight (Arty Remode)
  3. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Hands To Hold Me (Temple One Remix)
  4. Torin Schmitt feat. Ryan Merchant - Follow (Space RockerZ Time TraVeL MiX)
  5. Fast Distance & Amex - Searide (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)
  6. Vascotia - Verano 2010 (Sean Tyas Remix)
  7. Agulo feat. David Berkeley - Fire Sign (Steve Brian's Original Mix)
  8. Juventa - For That Special Girl (Original Mix)
  9. Phillip Alpha - Valente (Estiva Remix)
  10. Poshout feat. Sergey Vegas - Afterglow (Oliver P pres. Stonevalley Remix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive