Enhanced Progressive - The Collection Series Vol. 9



'Enhanced Progressive - The Collection Series Volume Nine' has landed! Bringing 15 of the latest in melodic tunes to have been released on Enhanced Music's Progressive outlet.

Featuring tracks from the likes of Anry, Speed Limits, Suspect 44, Johan Vilborg, Eximinds, LTN, Tygris, Nic Toms and more. This compilation has seen tracks supported by many of the world's DJ elite such as Tritonal, Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond!

Guaranteed to please your ears, Volume Nine of the Enhanced Progressive Collection Series is a must have addition to any melodic music library.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Progressive

Released: 7th April 2014

  1. Anry - Serene Sky (Original Mix)
  2. Johan Vilborg - Sky Grinder (Original Mix)
  3. Speed Limits - Remember The Good Times (Original Mix)
  4. Thomas Hayes - Cirrus (Original Mix)
  5. Suspect 44 - Fragments (Original Mix)
  6. Tygris - Lyra (Original Mix)
  7. David Broaders & Attractive Deep Sound - Evening Falls (Original Mix)
  8. Nic Toms - Enhanced Dynamics (Original Mix)
  9. Sound Quelle - Sphere (Original Mix)
  10. Eximinds - Russia (Original Mix)
  11. LTN - Summer Place (Original Mix)
  12. Morvan - I Believe (Original Mix)
  13. Sound Quelle - Laguna (Original Mix)
  14. Axis - Arrival (Original Mix)
  15. Z.E.R.O. - Transcend (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive