Enhanced Recordings - The Collection Series Vol. 17



The next instalment of the Enhanced Recordings Collection Series has arrived. 15 of the best, hand picked tracks to have graced the label in recent weeks which have earned support from the biggest names in the industry such as Tritonal, Armin van Buuren and Above & Beyond!

Featuring a stunning tracklist which includes stand out artists such as Tritonal, The Chain Gang Of 1974, Estiva, Juventa, Aruna, Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg, Speed Limits, Jaco and plenty more!

This is 'Enhanced Recordings - The Collection Series Volume Seventeen'.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Recordings

Released: 31st March 2014

  1. Tritonal feat. Underdown - Follow Me Home (Original Mix)
  2. The Chain Gang Of 1974 - Sleepwalking (Juventa Remix)
  3. Estiva & Justin Oh feat. Abby Rae - Reach For The Sky (Original Mix)
  4. Aruna - Reason To Believe (Fractal (USA) Remix)
  5. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg - Two To One (Original Vocal Mix)
  6. Eco & Carly Burns - Hurt (AWD Remix)
  7. Ost & Meyer feat. Roman Polonsky - Hold My Hand (Original Mix)
  8. Juventa feat. Erica Curran - Move Into Light (Toby Hedges Remix)
  9. Jaco - Changes (Original Mix)
  10. Estiva - Hippodrop (Original Mix)
  11. Estiva & Johan Vilborg - Mondays (Original Mix)
  12. Soundprank - Squared (Original Mix)
  13. Kevin Charm - Sydneysider (Original Mix)
  14. Kerry Leva - Proud (Juventa Remix)
  15. Juventa & Speed Limits - Xperience (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive