Enhanced Music: January 2014



Enhanced Music kick starts the new year with 10 label hits that have taken the charts by storm in recent weeks.

This month, tracks from artists; Tritonal, Estiva, Paris Blohm, Johan Vilborg, Aruna, Jaco, Thomas Hayes and many more take the spotlight, many of which have been supported by Tiesto, Hardwell, Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Nicky Romero and many more.

Stay tuned to 'the most consistent Trance label on the planet' (DJ Mag), with Enhanced's monthly digital compilation.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 27th January 2014

  1. Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet - Electric Glow (Original Mix)
  2. Estiva - Hippodrop (Original Mix)
  3. Aruna - Reason To Believe (Paris Blohm Remix)
  4. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg - Two To One (Original Vocal Mix)
  5. Jaco - Changes (Original Mix)
  6. Binary Finary & Kris Maydak - Mainframe (Wrechiski Remix)
  7. Thomas Hayes - Release (Original Mix)
  8. Karanda - Kingpin (Original Mix)
  9. LEO (USA) - She's The One (Original Mix)
  10. D-Mad - Keep Believing (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive