Estiva pres. Next Level Podcast Top 10 - August 2013



The 'Next Level Podcast' is your bi-weekly dose of the very best in electronic dance music from global artist - Estiva.

By popular demand Estiva delivers the top 10 hits from August which include the latest singles from Juventa feat. Erica Curran, Jaco, Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg and Vitodito & Daga, plus podcast classics such as Estiva’s ‘Vortex’ & A.M.R.’s ‘Sand Dunes’.

Don't miss out on your update of August's 'Next Level' tunes!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 26th August 2013

  1. Juventa feat. Erica Curran - Move Into Light (Original Mix)
  2. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg - Two To One (Original Mix)
  3. Lange pres. LNG - Brandalism (Noah Neiman Remix)
  4. Jaco - Dam Square (Original Mix)
  5. Estiva - Vortex (Original Mix)
  6. Vitodito & Daga - What We Did (Original Mix)
  7. A.M.R. - Sand Dunes (Estiva Remix)
  8. Jan Martin feat. Hysteria! - There's You (LTN Remix)
  9. Johnny Yono - Orion (Jamie Walker Remix)
  10. Estiva & Temple One - November Lovely (Estiva Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive