Digitally Enhanced Volume Six



Enhanced Music and Will Holland return with the 6th installment of the critically acclaimed compilation series from "the label that delivers tune, after tune" (Mixmag), which this year features more than 30 tracks from across the Enhanced labels, including over 25 unreleased exclusives which will once again make this one of the most talked about albums of 2013.

Celebrated as the label for unearthing the stars of tomorrow, whilst championing those of today, the album once again ranges from the deeper side of progressive house through to uplifting euphoria, as Will Holland seamlessly mixes together the melodic landscape of Enhanced, providing two CD’s that will be a staple on clubbers sound systems this summer.

CD One pairs the likes of label favourites Estiva, Juventa and Daniel Kandi with exciting new Enhanced signings Johan Vilborg, Nic Toms and Thomas Hayes, as the mix progresses from modern progressive trance through to big room cuts, seeing further massive exclusives from Jaco, jjoo, Karanda, LTN and Adam Szabo, and of course an appearance from Enhanced commanders Tritonal.

CD Two opens with piano laden progressive, from Matt Fax, Juventa and Speed Limits, building to main room trance from Ost & Meyer and 7 Skies along with label debuts from Aruna and Eco, before a heady climax involving favourites Suncatcher, Falcon, Temple One and Daniel Kandi, who typify the adored uplifting end of the Enhanced musical spectrum.

Another stunning edition, in this essential series from Enhanced.

Artist: Will Holland

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 6th August 2013

Related Releases