Enhanced Music: July 2013



Enhanced Music July 2013 bundles another 10 unmissable Enhanced tracks including huge releases on Enhanced Recordings, Enhanced Progressive, Colorize, DS-R, Air Up There and Lange Recordings.

This month Enhanced showcases massive tracks from 7 Skies, M.I.K.E., Juventa, LTN, Alex Larichev, Dave Le Bon and more - some of which have been supported by the likes of Armin van Buuren & Above & Beyond!

Stay tuned to 'the most consistent Trance label on the planet' (DJ Mag), with Enhanced's monthly digital compilation!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 29th July 2013

  1. 7 Skies - Vice (Original Mix)
  2. Juventa - The Strip (Original Mix)
  3. M.I.K.E. Presents Caromax - Inner Thoughts (Original Mix)
  4. Gregory Esayan & Alex Pich - Breaking The Cage (Matheus Teston Remix)
  5. Rikkaz - With The Flow (Original Mix)
  6. Alex Larichev - Smile Me (Original Mix)
  7. AWD - In Time (Original Mix)
  8. LTN - Stop The Time (Original Mix)
  9. Lee Osborne - Omission (Original Mix)
  10. Dave LeBon - Empathy (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive