Enhanced Music: June 2013



Get up to speed with all things Enhanced in 2013!

Here's 10 unmissable Enhanced tracks from June including huge releases on Enhanced Recordings, Enhanced Progressive, Colorize, DS-R and Air Up There.

This month Enhanced showcases massive tracks from Estiva, Daniel Kandi & Jack Rowan, Hazem Beltagui, Dave LeBon, Sound Quelle, Nick Arbor & Alana Aldea, Temple One and more - many of which have been supported by the likes of Armin van Buuren & Above & Beyond!

Stay tuned to 'the most consistent Trance label on the planet' (DJ Mag), with Enhanced's monthly digital compilation!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 15th July 2013

  1. Estiva - Teddybeat (Original Mix)
  2. Daniel Kandi & Jack Rowan - Arigatou (Original Mix)
  3. Hazem Beltagui - Eclipse (Original Mix)
  4. Dave LeBon - Lieutenant (Original Mix)
  5. Sound Quelle - In The Morning (Original Mix)
  6. Suncatcher - Flicker (Original Mix)
  7. Nick Arbor & Alana Aldea - Worlds Beneath Me (Jaco Remix)
  8. Axis - Bring It On (Original Mix)
  9. Temple One - Illusions (Original Mix)
  10. Jan Martin feat. Hysteria! - There's You (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive