Enhanced Music: April 2013



Get up to speed with all things Enhanced in 2013!

Here's 10 unmissable Enhanced tracks from April including chart toppers from Enhanced Recordings, Enhanced Progressive, Colorize, DS-R & Always Alive and Air Up There.

This month Enhanced showcases tracks from Estiva & Jeera Lert, jjoo & Kevin Charm, Terry Da Libra, Temple One, Kevin Wild, Tommy Baynen, Pizz@dox & more! Many of which have been supported by the likes of Armin van Buuren & Above & Beyond!

Stay tuned to 'the most consistent Trance label on the planet' (DJ Mag), with Enhanced's monthly digital compilation!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 6th May 2013

  1. Estiva & Jeera Lert - Come Home (Original Mix)
  2. Jjoo & Kevin Charm - Aventador (Original Mix)
  3. Terry Da Libra - Don't Give Up (Original Mix)
  4. Temple One - Fifth Avenue (Original Mix)
  5. Sebastian Weikum - Vice City (Original Mix)
  6. Willem de Roo - Conviction (Original Mix)
  7. Tommy Baynen - An Ocean Without Water (Original Mix)
  8. Kevin Wild - Polly (Original Mix)
  9. Purple Stories & Static Blue - Seoni (Falcon Remix)
  10. Pizz@dox - Solaris (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive