Estiva pres. Next Level Podcast Top 10 - April 2013



The 'Next Level Podcast' is your bi-weekly dose of the very best in electronic dance music from global artist - Estiva.

By popular demand Estiva delivers the top ten hits from April which includes the Estiva's brand latest single with Jeera Lert 'Come Home', Daniel Kandi's rework of Estiva & Cardinal's 'Wait Forever', Super8 & Tab's chart topping 'Teardrops', and Lange's incredible new single 'Our Brief Time In The Sun' amongst others.

Don't miss out on your update of April's 'Next Level' tunes!

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 29th April 2013

  1. Estiva & Jeera Lert - Come Home (Original Mix)
  2. Super8 & Tab - Teardrops (Original Mix)
  3. Atlantis Ocean - Nihil (Original Mix)
  4. Temple One - Fifth Avenue (Original Mix)
  5. Lange - Our Brief Time In The Sun (Original Mix)
  6. Terry Da Libra - Always Hope (Original Mix)
  7. Jjoo & Kevin Charm - Aventador (Original Mix)
  8. Karanda - Zazzy (Original Mix)
  9. Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi's Bangin' Remix)
  10. Estiva - Next Level (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive