The Enhanced Collection 2013 - Part 1



Arguably the most consistent trance label on the planet (DJ Mag) launches the 2013 edition of The Enhanced Collection - an album containing 20 of the biggest releases so far this year from across all Enhanced's labels.

Featuring on Part 1 of the acclaimed digital series are US megastars Tritonal, with their lead track from Metamorphic I EP - 'Bullet That Saved Me feat. Underdown', not forgetting the amazing Daniel Kandi Remix of Estiva & Cardinal's 'Wait Forever' and the huge debut release from Super8 & Tab - 'Teardrops'.

As well as those 3, the album showcases 17 more of the latest releases, providing the ultimate Enhanced Music Collection tightly packed with tunes from Daniel Kandi, Ost & Meyer Vs. 7 Skies, jjoo & Kevin Charm, Pizz@dox, Photographer, Willem de Roo, Den Rize, Jaco, Suncatcher, Karanda, Falcon, and more.

Collect the biggest tracks from Enhanced Music, with Part 1 of The Enhanced Music Collection 2013.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 22nd April 2013

  1. Tritonal feat. Underdown - Bullet That Saved Me (Original Mix)
  2. Super8 & Tab - Teardrops (Original Mix)
  3. Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi's Bangin' Remix)
  4. Photographer - Kervansaray (Original Mix)
  5. Ost & Meyer Vs. 7 Skies - Dharma (Original Mix)
  6. Pizz@dox - Solaris (Original Mix)
  7. Daniel Kandi - #Trancefamily (Original Mix)
  8. Purple Stories & Static Blue - Seoni (Falcon Remix)
  9. Matt Fax - Broadway (Original Mix)
  10. Suncatcher - Simplicity (Original Mix)
  11. Juventa - Bitsmash (Original Mix)
  12. LTN - Daylight (Original Mix)
  13. Fast Distance & Rikkaz - Cruise Control (Original Mix)
  14. Estiva - Smiley Smilesworth (Original Mix)
  15. Sebastian Weikum - It Moves On (Roddy Reynaert Dub)
  16. Jjoo & Kevin Charm - Superleggera (Original Mix)
  17. Willem de Roo - Conviction (Original Mix)
  18. Atlantis Ocean - Nihil (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
  19. Den Rize - Better Half Of Me (Original Mix)
  20. Jaco - Reborn (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Ebb & Flow #3


Colorize 2021 Summer Sampler


Ebb & Flow #2


Colorize 2021 Spring Sampler


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler Two


Colorscapes Volume Two - Sampler One

See Archive