Infinita (Remixes)



The 'Infinita Remixes' are here!

Colorize welcomes six exquisite remixes of tracks from Estiva's 2023 album 'Infinita'. Joining already-released takes from Marsh, Rose Ringed and Fehrplay, as well as Estiva's own club mix of 'On The Line' are two new remixes from Matt Fax and MXV. The French producer takes on 'India', delivering a high-energy, amped up remix the culminates in a whopper of a drop in classic Matt Fax fashion. British producer MXV meanwhile injects the RBBTS-featuring 'Ghost Town' with a healthy dose of dazzling breaks rhythms and marauding reese basses, creating a supremely dreamy and airy atmosphere in the process.

Artist: Estiva, Matt Fax, MXV

Label: Colorize (Enhanced)

Released: 15th November 2023

  1. Estiva - India (Matt Fax Remix)
  2. Estiva & RBBTS - Ghost Town (MXV Remix)
  3. Estiva & Jess Ball - Carnal Emotion (Fehrplay Remix)
  4. Estiva & Diana Miro - Snow Flower (Rose Ringed Remix)
  5. Estiva - Via Infinita (Marsh Remix)
  6. Estiva - On The Line (Estiva Club Mix)
  7. Estiva - India (Matt Fax Extended Remix)
  8. Estiva & RBBTS - Ghost Town (MXV Extended Remix)
  9. Estiva & Jess Ball - Carnal Emotion (Fehrplay Extended Remix)
  10. Estiva & Diana Miro - Snow Flower (Rose Ringed Extended Remix)
  11. Estiva - Via Infinita (Marsh Extended Remix)
  12. Estiva - On The Line (Extended Estiva Club Mix)

Related Releases

Infinita (Remixes)