Deep Inside You EP



Next up on Enhanced Progressive, returning with a massive three part EP is Ukraine's hottest property - The Madison.

Having proved his talent in the studio over 2012 with hit releases, collaborations and remixes, The Madison kick starts 2013 with two studio fresh originals and a collab with Vadim Dvihay - once again showing his productivity as a progressive trance producer.

Whilst 'Deep Inside You' & 'Movin' On' both platform The Madison's classic harmonic sound using melodic basslines & dreamy vocal arrangements, 'Silence Is Too Much' with Vadim Dvihay takes a darker progressive direction, using the emotional vocal sample which is engineered to pure perfection.

A huge opening EP of the year from the super talented The Madison!

Artist: The Madison

Label: Enhanced Progressive

Released: 18th February 2013

  1. The Madison - Deep Inside You (Original Mix)
  2. The Madison & Vadim Dvihay - Silence Is Too Much (Original Mix)
  3. The Madison - Movin' On (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Way Too Much


Deep Inside You EP


Piercing The Quiet Remixed - The Extended Mixes


Free EP


Ibiza Trance 2012

When You EP

See Archive