Enhanced Progressive - 2017 Volume One



Don't miss a release from Enhanced Progressive again. Here's 10 certified Enhanced gems to have flown the nest since the beginning of 2017, for your listening pleasure.

Including Alex Klingle's 'Remember When', Rodrigo Deem & KARRA's 'You Said It All', Marcus Santoro's 'Fortitudo', Axis' much loved 'Echoes' and Noise Zoo's 'Namibia' to name just a few.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Progressive

Released: 21st April 2017

  1. Axis - Echoes (Original Mix)
  2. Alex Klingle - Remember When (Original Mix)
  3. Rodrigo Deem feat. KARRA - You Said It All (Original Mix)
  4. SCHALA - Alpha Shear (Original Mix)
  5. Marcus Santoro - Fortitudo (Original Mix)
  6. Axis - Over You (Original Mix)
  7. Noise Zoo - Flare (Original Mix)
  8. SCHALA - Chalice (Original Mix)
  9. Alae Khaldi - Voyage (Original Mix)
  10. Noise Zoo - Namibia (Original Mix)

Related Releases

Enhanced Miami 2018


Enhanced Recordings Best Of 2017, Mixed by Disco Fries


Enhanced Progressive - Best Of 2017, Mixed by Marcus Santoro


Enhanced Progressive - Amsterdam 2017, Mixed by Noise Zoo


Amsterdam Enhanced 2017, Mixed by Noah Neiman


Ibiza Trance 2017

See Archive