Enhanced Music: November / December 2015



Rounding off another standout year, Enhanced release the final collection of the 2015 monthly series!

With November & December rolled into one, this compilation consists of must have tracks from the likes of Thomas Hayes feat. Kyler England with 'Golden', 'Voices' by APEK feat. Linney, BRKLYN, WildOnes, Daniel Garrick, Speed Limits as well as Johan Vilborg with 'Pieces', Alex Klingle's 'Epilogue' and more.

A final library and playlist update for 2015, from Enhanced Music.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Enhanced Music

Released: 28th December 2015

  1. Thomas Hayes feat. Kyler England - Golden (Radio Mix)
  2. APEK feat. Linney - Voices (Radio Mix)
  3. Speed Limits & Cannavo & Nesse - Out Of Sight (Radio Mix)
  4. WildOnes feat. David Julien - You Dancing (ANG Radio Mix)
  5. Alex Klingle - Epilogue (Radio Mix)
  6. Johan Vilborg - Pieces (Radio Mix)
  7. BRKLYN feat. Lenachka - Steal Your Heart (Breathe Carolina Radio Mix)
  8. Daniel Garrick - Smoke (Radio Mix)
  9. Reunify vs. Kris Maydak feat. Danyka Nadeau - Worth It (Radio Mix)
  10. Rodrigo Deem - Horizon (Radio Mix)

Related Releases

Enhanced Miami 2018


Enhanced Recordings Best Of 2017, Mixed by Disco Fries


Enhanced Progressive - Best Of 2017, Mixed by Marcus Santoro


Enhanced Progressive - Amsterdam 2017, Mixed by Noise Zoo


Amsterdam Enhanced 2017, Mixed by Noah Neiman


Ibiza Trance 2017

See Archive