Music sounds better when it's Enhancedâ„¢ - brought to you by Tritonal and Will Holland

NEWS

Enhanced Sessions 400 is LIVE!
15 May 2017

Our 12 hour marathon Enhanced Sessions 400 celebratory broadcast featuring some of the label's most iconic names is now live!

With Tritonal, Estiva, Cuebrick and many others all featuring, check out the set times below & make sure you're tuned in on enhancedsessions.com...

Hour 1 - Matt Fax vs. Estiva
12pm - 1pm BST / 1 - 2pm CET / 4 - 5am PST / 6 - 7am CST

Hour 2 - Alex Klingle vs. Daun Giventi
1pm - 2pm BST / 2 - 3pm CET / 5 - 6am PST / 7 - 8am CST

Hour 3 - Marcus Santoro
2pm - 3pm BST / 3 - 4pm CET / 6 - 7am PST / 8 - 9am CST

Hour 4 - APEK
3pm - 4pm BST / 4 - 5pm CET / 7 - 8am PST / 9- 10am CST

Hour 5 - Shanahan
4pm - 5pm BST / 5 - 6pm CET / 8 - 9am PST / 10 - 11am CST

Hour 6 - Mike Shiver
5pm - 6pm BST / 6 - 7pm CET / 9 - 10am PST / 11 - 12pm CST

Hour 7 - BRKLYN
6pm - 7pm BST / 7 - 8pm CET / 10 - 11am PST / 12 - 1pm CST

Hour 8 - Disco Fries
7pm - 8pm BST / 8 - 9pm CET / 11 - 12pm PST / 1 - 2pm CST

Hour 9 - Noah Neiman
8pm - 9pm BST / 9 - 10pm CET / 12 - 1pm PST / 2 - 3pm CST

Hour 10 - Ryos
9pm - 10pm BST / 10 - 11pm CET / 1 - 2pm PST / 3 - 4pm CST

Hour 11 - Cuebrick
10pm - 11pm BST / 11 - 12am CET / 2 - 3pm PST / 4 - 5pm CST

Hour 12 - Tritonal
11pm - 12am BST / 12 - 1am CET / 3 - 4pm PST / 5 - 6pm CST

MORE NEWS

Re-live summer with BRKLYN's 'I'm On Somethin' Music Video!
12 Dec 2017
Cuebrick's 'Smoke & Fire' sees four stunning new Remixes
11 Dec 2017
Tune into Enhanced Sessions tomorrow with Emme!
10 Dec 2017
Cuebrick feat. KARRA - 'Smoke & Fire' Remixes out tomorrow!
10 Dec 2017
Fall into young love with Tritonal's 'Call Me' Music Video
09 Dec 2017
BRKLYN's dance anthem 'I'm On Somethin' gets remixed
08 Dec 2017
Jenaux returns with infectious new tune 'Sentiments'
08 Dec 2017
All new Women's clothing line!
07 Dec 2017

Pages    1  |   2  |   3  |   4  |   5  |   6  |   7  |   8  |   9  |   10

LATEST RELEASES

FOLLOW ENHANCED

NEWSLETTER

SUBMIT