Music sounds better when it's Enhanced™ - brought to you by Tritonal and Will Holland

Tritonal premiere official 'Anchor' music video

23 Oct 2014 Read More

Fresh from the sun-kissed beaches of California, the official music video for 'Anchor' has landed.

While the much anticipated 'Metamorphic III' EP remains firmly placed in charts, Tritonal's huge vocal led anthem 'Anchor' gets the video treatment and provides a second wind of spine-tingling euphoria.

Check it out here!

Hardwell premieres Tritonal - Anchor (M35 Remix)

20 Oct 2014 Read More

World #1 DJ Hardwell has shown his full support for the new M35 Remix of Tritonal's latest Enhanced Recordings release - 'Anchor'. The new American talent is first to release his sensational progressive/electro take on the Tritonal's aquatic anthem. No messing around, the M35 remix is a display of in your face electro synth leads and big bass beats to rock any large soundsystem. Adding a new design to the melody M35 reveals his true forte is his production prowess.

Listen to the exclusive preview via Soundcloud below.

For more Enhanced exclusives, head over to our official YouTube and Soundcloud channels.


Read More

01. Cash Cash - Surrender (Tritonal Remix)
02. Dada Life - Freaks Have More Fun (Original Mix)
03. Hardwell ft Chris Jones - Young Again (Original Mix)
04. Ummet Ozcan - SuperWave (Original Mix)
05. Jim Yosef - Flash (Original Mix)

Tune of the week:
06. Tritonal - Anchor (M35 Remix)

07. Knife Party - Begin Again (Original Mix)
08. Hardwell & Joey Dale ft Luciana - Arcadia (Martin Guadagnini & Deltabeatz Remix)
09. Marc Benjamin - The Center (Original Mix)
10. Ziggy & Syzz - Lasers (Original Mix)
11. Dirty Ducks - Kamikaze (Original Mix)
12. Magic Man - Out of Mind (The Madison Bootleg)
13. Paul Oakenfold ft Angela McCluskey - You Could Be Happy (Art Deko Remix)
14. Steve Aoki - Neon Future ft Luke Steele (Original Mix)
15. Dani L. Mebius and Goldfish and Blink - Scream (Original Mix)
16. Avii ft Lion Tree - Rise Shine (Original Mix)
17. Denis Kenzo, Sveta B - Deep In My Heart (Original Mix)


BT feat. Christian Burns - Paralyzed (T-Mass Remix) [Available 27.10.14]

24 Oct 2014

BT feat. Christian Burns - Paralyzed (Juventa Remix) [Available 27.10.14]

23 Oct 2014

BT feat. Christian Burns - Paralyzed (Joakim Carley Remix) [Available 27.10.14]

22 Oct 2014