Music sounds better when it's Enhanced™ - brought to you by Tritonal and Will Holland

Enhanced Sessions presents a new weekly rotation

31 Jul 2014 Read More

After the incredible success of Enhanced Sessions episode 250 which was hosted by Tritonal, Estiva, Juventa and Will Holland, the weekly Enhanced Sessions Radio Show will now begin a weekly rotation which will see the US' Tritonal joined by Dutch stars Estiva and Juventa and Enhanced's Will Holland all take the helm once every four weeks, bringing you the sound of the label and the Enhanced Sessions world tour events direct to your stereo.

With a brand new design and format, Enhanced Sessions will continue to deliver the very best electronic music from around the world, brand new exclusives and of course the Enhanced Essential, as voted for by you.

Schedule:

Will Holland • August 4th 2014
Estiva • August 11th 2014
Juventa • August 18th 2014
Tritonal • August 25th 2014

Tune in to Enhanced Sessions - Every Monday at 10AM PST / 2PM EST / 6PM UTC / 7PM CET via DI.fm
Subscribe at iTunes here!

Beatport Chart Updates from Aruna, Husman, AWD and more

31 Jul 2014 Read More

Check out what tracks and remixes the Enhanced artists are listening to themselves as they hand-pick their Top 10 tunes of the month to share with you.

Aruna

Husman

AWD

Mr FijiWiji

Solid Stone

Click on the links above to reveal these July favourites.

Don't forget you can listen to all the latest Enhanced releases and more via our Official YouTube and Soundcloud channels.

ENHANCED SESSIONS RADIO SHOW 254

Read More

01. 4Frame - Prelude (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
02. Johan Vilborg - Friendzone (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
03. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - Blue Sky Action (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Ost & Meyer vs. Local Heroes - Double Black (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
05. BT feat. Christian Burns - Paralyzed (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
06. Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet - Superhuman (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
07. Nick Arbor & Simon Lovell feat. Illuminor - The Stranger (Illuminor Remix) [Digital Society]
08. Aruna - Start A Fire (AWD vs. Thomas Hayes Remix) [Enhanced]
09. Kago Pengchi - Sinabro (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
10. LTN feat. Christina Novelli - Feeling Like Yeah (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
11. Kago Pengchi - The Phantom (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
12. Dannic - Zenith (Original Mix) [Revealed]
13. Jenaux & Carl Nunes - Maya (Original Mix) [Zerothree]
14. Pierce Fulton - Kuaga (Original Mix)[Cr2]
15. Tritonal feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Satellite (Extended Mix) [Enhanced]
16. Sultan & Ned Shepard vs. The Boxer Rebellion - Keep Moving (Original Mix) [Protocol]

LATEST YOUTUBE VIDEOS

Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet - Superhuman (Original Mix) [Available 18.08.14]

01 Aug 2014

BT feat. Christian Burns - Paralyzed (Original Mix) [Available 11.08.14]

31 Jul 2014

Johan Vilborg - Friendzone (Original Mix) [Available 18.08.14]

30 Jul 2014

LATEST RELEASES