Live today with Marcus Santoro on Enhanced Sessions

News

16th April 2018

Already seeing support from; Armin van Buuren, Cosmic Gate, Andrew Rayel, Myon, Sunny Lax & plenty more, 'Halo' brings Marcus' energised Progressive sound back to Enhanced.

Make sure you tune in to tongiht's episode from 6pm BST / 7pm CET / 1pm EST / 10am PST live on our Facebook, YouTube & Twitter.

Missed last week's episode with Mahalo? Check it out below...


More News

10 Years of Enhanced - 2008 - 2018

24th September 2018

View

Check out our 'Electro Gaming' Spotify playlist...

24th September 2018

View

Enhanced Sessions airs tomorrow with Henry Dark

23rd September 2018

View

Disco Fries, Cuebrick, and more feature in 'Love U Right' Remixes Part Two

21st September 2018

View